Feel free to contact us by phone or email if you have a question, request, comment or would like to submit a user story about using Vettec products.

For Tech Support:

Jessica Williams, Marketing Project Manager

P: 805.775.7352

Email: jwilliams@vettec.com


Larkin Greene, Western Regional Manager

P: 916.705.8380

Email: lgreene@vettec.com


Tab Pigg, Central Regional Manager

P: 817.475.8198

Email: tpigg@vettec.com


Lynne Myers, Southeast Regional Manager

P: 770.313.4007

Email: lmyers@vettec.com


Kris Kibbey, Northeast Regional Manager

P: 717.468.3007

Email: kkibbey@vettec.com


Brad Ingram, MidWest Regional Manager

P: 920.342.0537

Email: bradley.ingram@vettec.com


Martin Zimmer, Director of Sales, EU

P: 49.152.337.69088

Email: martin.zimmer@vettec.com


Michel Felten, Area Sales Manager, EU

P: 49.172.258.2564

Email: michel.felten@vettec.com